Vapor & Polvo Vol III by  Organic Acoustic Netlabel  Free download

Immediate download of 10-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Joined to deep ambient omnibus from Organic Acoustic Netlabel of Chile. This is the "Aoto Concert Organic Acoustic mix" short version from the CD will be released in July of 31 [Underground Storage Gallery]. It is also nice other artists.
Please listen while I cool off hot water in the evening of the rainy season in Japan.

チリのOrganic Acoustic Netlabelから[Vapor & Polvo Vol III] のアンビエントオムニバスに参加しました。是非、無料なのでプレイリストに加えてください。2012年7月31日に発売となるセカンドCD[Underground Storage Gallery]の中から
「Aoto Concert Organic Acoustic mix」ショートバージョンです。

[Vapor & Polvo Vol III]
mp3 preview ---- Play List :
01. Eisuke oooka - Auto Concert
02. Caterpillars Dressed - Alleviation
03. Afiardo Uzbazur 345 - The Oldfields
04. Mystified - La brea
05. Javierito Toro - Permafrost Excerpts
06. Tomas Tello - Teqsimuyu
07. Substak(Kostas Staikos ) - Extraño o Raro
08. Getzel(Héctor Ortiz ) - Se Pasea el Recuerdo
09. Atrio Serenade - #19 (Ilusion)
10. Andrey Nubiferous - Winter ....
Free download